Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 50


Wolfenstein NPC, snuggle devil, OH MY GOD NO, and anime character I don't recognize.  Happy Halloween!

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 49


This is the Humpty that all the king's men will put more time into putting back together.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 47


I would say these are posed victims of a serial killer, but no serial killer is that creepy!

Thursday, October 24, 2019

The Devil's Wedding Night - Mondopiece Theatre

Halloween season concludes with a comedy review of the most satanic episode of Bridezillas yet (it's possible), plus a special tribute to a great comedy site.


Visit I-Mockery: http://www.i-mockery.com

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 46


Dressing up the kids and selling tickets to "clowns vs devils" was the best idea we ever had!

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 34


Both of these horse are reconsidering the time they didn't take the opportunity to kick these two in the head.

Dracula vs Frankenstein - Mondopiece Theatre

Our 50th episode, the start of the Halloween season, and I swear a movie we tried to make funny, Al Adamson's Dracula vs Frankenstein vs Poor Lighting Choices.


Special Guest Star Screaming Soup! https://screamingsoup.com

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 33


If somebody ever sues the people that made the trash bag bunch toys, well, here's prior art.

Monday, October 7, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Unknown Comics 15

No, the Cap'n Crunch corporation did not pay me for product placement.  Nor did the cigarette companies!

(click to read)

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 29


... and they say, on that night, at midnight, you can still hear the screams of the mother when she finds out what happened to her new sheets ...

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Unknown Comics 14

Unknown comics makes a stunning return that absolutely nobody asked for and some probably even rallied against.

(click to read)


(Source: http://thehorrorsofitall.blogspot.com)

Monday, September 30, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 28


Halloween costumes or last minute going to rob the convenience store disguises?  You decide!

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 25


The giant tape worms were pretty sure that winding up into a human shape had the humans fooled this time.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 20


The old adage about going out with an ugly friend to make yourself prettier?  You can take it too far.

Friday, September 20, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 17


It's great the Village People are reforming but they just don't seem as cheerful as before.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 15


Everybody knows the new IT.  Everybody remembers the old miniseries.  Nobody remembers the 1960s version, for good reason.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 14


They aren't arguing if they should gut you or not, but just if it should be slow ... or really slow.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 12


And upon viewing this picture, a million horror movie writers fired up their word processors.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 10


They always say hang out with the ugly friend, it makes you look better.  It doesn't always work.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Vintage Costume Catastrophe Ep 7


If looks could kill ... well, in her case, you'd be dead already and the entire world would be a smoldering black crisp.

Saturday, September 7, 2019